Dubai Nuclear Energy Committee members appointed

Members of the Dubai Nuclear Energy Committee have been appointed in the emirate.

That's according to the Dubai Media Office, which revealed that His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai appointed the individuals on Sunday. 

According to the Decision, Saeed Mohammed Al Tayer chairs the Committee and Engineer Waleed Ali Salman is the Vice Chairman.

Members of the Committee include Dr. Riad Belhoul, Dr. Abdulkader Al Khayat, Dr. Ali Mohammed Shaheen Ahmed and Engineer Youssef Ahmed Nasrallah.

Officials have clarified that the decision comes into effect from the date of its issuance.

More from Local News

Recently Played

Latest Blogs