Abu Dhabi adds more countries to 'Green List'

iStock [For illustration]

Six more countries have been added to Abu Dhabi’s 'Green List', allowing quarantine-free travel to the emirate.

The United States, Germany, Spain, Azerbaijan, Moldova and Kyrgyzstan are the new entrants.

Vaccinated passengers arriving from the 'Green List' countries must take a PCR test on arrival and on day 6, while non-vaccinated travellers must take a PCR test on arrival, as well as two other PCR tests on days 6 and 12.

The updated list now includes 29 countries and territories from where travellers can fly to Abu Dhabi without the need to quarantine.

  • Australia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bhutan
  • Brunei
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Germany
  • Greenland
  • Hong Kong (SAR)
  • Iceland
  • Israel
  • Japan
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Mauritius
  • Moldova
  • Morocco
  • New Zealand
  • Portugal
  • Russia
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Singapore
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Switzerland
  • Taiwan (ROC)
  • Tajikistan
  • United Kingdom
  • United States of America
  • Uzbekistan


More from Local News

Recently Played

Latest Blogs